26 / Oct
27 / Oct

Our promise?

A bespoke stay focusing on sport and nature
in a warm and friendly setting

Then the Leysin Sport Hotel is the place for you. Its proximity to the ski slopes and village allows you to organise a whole host of activities just 1½ hours from Geneva and 1 hour from Lausanne. Suited to school parties, families, colleagues or friends, the Leysin Sport Hotel is the perfect base for endless hours of sporting fun.

Modern facilities, leisure areas, fun times guaranteed

Sport and a family feel are the Leysin Sport Hotel’s hallmarks, and you’ll be made to feel thoroughly at home the second you step through the door. Get together in our vast dining area that seats 80 guests to chat about your day whilst tucking into a delicious hot meal and admiring the mountain views.

Your skis? Simply leave them in our special ski room right at the foot of the slopes!

Organising a kids’ camp? We have a cookery room where you can organise fun-filled cookery classes that are sure to tickle everyone’s taste buds! And our craft room is the perfect place to run crafting and art-based activities.

Want to chill out after a day in the great outdoors? Then head to our games and leisure rooms, equipped with a ping-pong table, billiards tables, table football tables and a relaxation area. And anyone wanting to top up their tan can make themselves at home on our spacious fully-equipped terrace. During the spring and summer months, you’ll be able to sit under a parasol drinking in the panoramic view of the Alps. Don’t forget to pack your sunglasses!

Planning on dancing the night away? Our party room is the perfect place to do so!

And it goes without saying that Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel to ensure you stay connected!

  • Seating for 80 guests
  • Catering on demand
  • Panoramic balcony
    and terrace
  • Games room
  • Party room
  • Cookery room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Outdoor space
  • Relaxation area
  • Projector and
    big screen

Prefer the intimacy of an apartment or studio apartment?

Check out the apartment and the studio apartment

Sport, outings and activities all year round

Boasting accommodation for 73 guests and an abundance of leisure facilities, the Leysin Sport Hotel is the perfect place to organise school nature and winter sports trips. Hotel management can accommodate boys and girls on separate floors on request. A huge range of open air activities are easily accessible from the hotel in summer as well as winter.

Spring / summer

As winter turns to spring, a whole host of exiting activities await, including horse riding, hiking, mountain biking, paragliding and more. What better way of discovering the local fauna and flora than by having fun in the great outdoors?

Possible activities include: horse riding, swimming, hiking, mountain biking, downhill scootering, canyoning, paragliding, tennis, gymnasium sports, climbing wall, beach volley, mini golf, fitness trail, etc.

Autumn / winter

Experiencing the unique thrill of winter sports will be even more enjoyable when you stay at the Leysin Sport Hotel. Snowboarding, skiing, ice hockey, tobogganing, snowshoeing, building igloos… A whole host of fun and varied activities await!

The cherry on the cake? The Leysin Sport Hotel provides a ski room at the foot of the slopes where you can leave all your equipment prior to heading back to the hotel to relax. Don’t have transport? Not a problem! We provide a free shuttle service to whisk you off to the slopes!

Possible activities include: snowboarding, downhill and cross-country skiing, ice skating, ice hockey, tobogganing, snowshoeing, curling, igloo building, ice climbing, night out at the Le Kuklos restaurant or the Snow Village (igloo bar).

During the school holidays

Want to sign your child up for a fun activity camp that offers a wide variety of activities focusing on a specific theme? Contact our partner, the Leysin Sport Academy.

The Leysin Sport Academy

Contact us

Does the Leysin Sport Hotel sound like the perfect spot for your active break?

We would be delighted to provide you with further information or a detailed quote, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Contact us

2 / Avr
3 / Avr

Notre promesse ?

Un séjour sur-mesure, 100% sport & nature,
dans un cadre convivial.

Vous aimez bouger ? Arpenter un sentier de montagne ou, suivant les saisons, dévorer un champ de poudreuse ?

Le Leysin Sport Hôtel est fait pour vous. Sa proximité avec les pistes de ski et le village permet d’organiser de multiples activités à seulement une heure et demie de Genève et une heure de Lausanne. Idéal pour les groupes scolaires, en famille, entre collègues ou avec des amis : le Leysin Sport Hôtel vous promet des moments de convivialité autour du sport.

Équipements modernes, espaces jeux, convivialité assurée

Les maîtres-mots du Leysin Sport Hôtel? Sport et esprit de famille. Dès votre arrivée, vous vous sentirez comme chez vous! Retrouvez-vous dans notre grande salle à manger d’une capacité de 80 places pour vous raconter les souvenirs de la journée, en partageant un bon repas chaud et en profitant d’une belle vue sur les montagnes.

Vos skis? Vous pourrez tranquillement les laisser dans notre local, prévu à cet effet, aux pieds des pistes!

Avis aux gourmands: sur demande, nous vous proposons une restauration en formule petit-déjeuner, demi-pension ou pension complète!

Vous organisez un camps pour enfants? Nous disposons d’un laboratoire de cuisine qui vous permettra de réaliser des cours de cuisine ludiques: de quoi régaler toute la troupe! Notre salle d’ateliers créatifs vous permettra d’organiser des travaux manuels et d’arts plastiques.

Pour vous relaxer après une journée au grand air, retrouvez notre espace de jeux et de loisirs : profitez d’une table de ping-pong, de billards, de babyfoots et d’un coin détente. Si vous souhaitez prolonger votre bain de soleil, rendez-vous sur notre grande terrasse aménagée. Durant la belle saison, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue panoramique sur les Alpes, sous les parasols. N’oubliez pas vos lunettes de soleil!

Pour vos soirées festives une salle de disco est également à votre disposition.

Et bien sûr, l’hôtel est équipé du wifi pour rester connecté!

  • 80 places
  • Repas sur demande
  • Balcon et terrasse
    vue panoramique
  • Salle de jeux
  • Salle disco
  • Laboratoire de cuisine
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Espace plein-air
  • Coin détente
  • Vidéoprojecteur
    et écran géant

Vous préférez l’intimité d’un appartement ou d’un studio ?

Découvrir l’appartement et le studio

Sports, visites et activités toute l’année

Avec ses 73 places et ses espaces de jeux, le Leysin Sport Hôtel est l’établissement idéal pour organiser des classes vertes et des classes blanches. La direction de l’hôtel peut, à la demande, organiser des étages séparés pour les garçons et les filles. Une vaste palette d’activités de plein air est accessible directement depuis l’hôtel, en été comme en hiver.

Printemps / été

Dès les beaux jours, organisez des activités variées autour de l’équitation, de la randonnée, du VTT, du parapente et bien plus encore… C’est l’occasion de s’initier, de manière sportive et ludique, à la faune et à la flore locales.

Possibilités d’activités : équitation, piscine, randonnée, VTT, trottinette de descente, canyoning, parapente, tennis, salle omnisport, mur de grimpe, beach volley, mini-golf, parcours Vita…

Automne / hiver

S’initier aux sensations uniques des sports de montagne sera un plaisir en séjournant au Leysin Sport Hôtel. Snowboard, ski, hockey sur glace, toboganning, raquettes à neige, construction d’igloos… De nombreuses activités ludiques et variées vous attendent!

Notre plus ? Leysin Sport Hôtel met à votre disposition un local à skis situé aux pieds des pistes pour déposer votre matériel avant de vous détendre à l’hôtel. Vous n’êtes pas véhiculés? Aucun problème! Vous pourrez vous rendre sur les pistes grâce aux navettes gratuites!

Possibilités d’activités : snowboard, ski de piste et de fond, patinage, hockey sur glace, toboganning, raquettes à neige, curling, construction d’igloo, escalade sur glace, soirée au restaurant le Kuklos ou au village des neiges (igloo bar)…

Pendant les vacances scolaires

Vous souhaitez inscrire votre enfant à un camp autour d’activités diverses, d’un thème particulier ? Contactez notre partenaire, La Leysin Sport Academy.

La Leysin Sport Academy

Contactez-nous

Vous êtes convaincus que le Leysin Sport Hôtel est idéal pour vos vacances sportives ?

Pour tout complément d’informations et demande d’offre détaillée, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre.

Contactez-nous